Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.6
Comfort
8.4
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
8.3
Staff
8.8
Value
8.3

Reviews

    Alexandra
    rs

    Review Score

    10
    September 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Josipa
    hr

    Review Score

    10
    September 13, 2018

    Belgrade2018

    Wifi connection is bad. It disconnects every few minutes
    Excellent, friendly and helpfull staff.
    Bogdan
    ro

    Review Score

    5.8
    September 11, 2018

    Got smoking room by default. Horrible smell.

    They gave us a smoking room even though I didn’t have the option in the booking app to select non smoking. The room smelled horrible and they weren’t able to switch our room.
    The facilities (parking, spa, restaurant)
    Aida Karamesic
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 5, 2018

    Not as good as it used to be

    Ruin down a little bit
    I stayed in the same hotel a year ago and could see the difference of hotel starting to get ruin down. Shower head was leaking, flush didn't work properly, one of drawers was broken, lamp light not working, missing towel and pillow in the room, front desk with no smile .... It's shame. It used to be my favorite hotel in Belgrade, but the time is taking over the hotel.
    Gushling
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 18, 2018

    Great hotel

    Great, friendly staff (everyone we came into contact with, receptionists, cleaners, waiters) who were happy to help with all different enquiries. The hotel was very clean, from communal spaces to the rooms. Fantastic hotel. We were happy with our choice, the price was good value for money and we would definitely recommend others staying their on their break in the city. The breakfast was absolutely fantastic and included in the price of our room, one of the best we've had in a while.
    Edo
    si

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Klippan
    se

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 14, 2018
    Smoking is allowed in a restaurant area, not shelterd from the no-smoking area.
    The location was very good! The staff was helpfull.
    Max
    cr

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 12, 2018

    My first time in Belgrade !

    Some services could be better
    Location. Easy to get from the old train station.
    Eugen
    ro

    Review Score

    10
    September 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andres Julio
    ch

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ewa
    pl

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 10, 2018
    It was hard to get to the hotel, we couldn't find the entrance to the parking garage (not only us)
    Very comfortable bed, good breakfast
    Lazaros
    de

    Review Score

    9.0
    September 10, 2018
    Super beds
    Adrian

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jivko
    bg

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bozhidar
    bg

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 7, 2018
    Small rooms, view not so attractive...
    Perfect location, excellent breakfast and restaurant. Very kind and friendly staff.
    Mona
    ro

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 7, 2018

    Ok

    We didn’t have enought towels ( only for face)
    Breakfast
    Anton
    ru

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 4, 2018
    Bad wi-fi on the 2nd floor.
    The receptionists and Dushko from the restaraunt has been very friendly and helpful.
    Gábor
    hu

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 3, 2018
    We had a nice and clean room, everyting was great. You can park the car in the underground garage first if you find it in a nearby narrow alley then go to the reception. Otherwise the parking is hard outside.
    Marco
    it

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 2, 2018
    Rooms need to be freshen up a little bit
    Breakfast and free private parking
Loading reviews...